Campus Options

 

Questions? Please contact the following Professional Coach:

General Questions: Pat O'Toole  I  patotoole@challengesoccer.com

Challenge Aggieland:  Chris Stephenson  I  chrisstephenson@challengesoccer.com

Challenge Cypress: Rena Richardson  I  renarichardson@challengesoccer.com

Challenge East/Kingwood: Mark Hiemenz  I  markhiemenz@challengesoccer.com

Challenge Youth Academy (Girls): Frankie Espinoza  I  frankieespinoza@challengesoccer.com

Challenge United Youth Academy (Boys): Ricky Andrews  I  rickyandrews@challengesoccer.com

Challenge ECNL: Stuart Self  I  stuartself@challengesoccer.com

Goalkeeping: Chris Maravalli  I  chrismaravalli@challengesoccer.com